This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 4 events
October
25 - 28
Thu - Sun

Leaders' Gathering

FEATURED
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 3:00 PM - Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 12:00 PM EDT
Charleston Marriott, 170 Lockwood Drive, Charleston, SC 29403 US
Register Thu, 10/25/2018 - Sun, 10/28/2018
February
20 - 22
Wed - Fri

6th IPHC Global Assembly

FEATURED
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PM - Friday, Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM PSDT
Sheraton Santiago Hotel & Convention Center, 1742 Avenida Santa María, Providencia, Región Metropolitana CL
Register Wed, 2/20/2019 - Fri, 2/22/2019
January
24 - 27
Thu - Sun

Bridging Our Ministries XIII

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 9:00 AM - Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 1:00 PM CST
Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort, 10000 Beach Club Drive, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 US
Register Thu, 1/24/2019 - Sun, 1/27/2019
Jul - Aug
31 - 3
Tue - Sat

Power Chicks 2019

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 3:00 PM - Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 12:00 PM EDT
Ridgecrest Lifeway Center, 1 Tupper Road, Black Mountain, NC 28711 US
Register Tue, 7/31/2018 - Sat, 8/3/2019