This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 5 events
February
20 - 22
Wed - Fri

6th IPHC Global Assembly

FEATURED
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PM - Friday, Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM PSDT
Sheraton Santiago Hotel & Convention Center, 1742 Avenida Santa María, Providencia, Región Metropolitana CL
Register Wed, 2/20/2019 - Fri, 2/22/2019
March
7 - 9
Thu - Sat

IPHC Student Ministries Huddle 2019

FEATURED
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 3:00 PM - Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 12:00 PM EST
Jacksonville Florida, 225 East Coastline Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32202 US
Register Thu, 3/7/2019 - Sat, 3/9/2019
January
24 - 27
Thu - Sun

Bridging Our Ministries XIII

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 9:00 AM - Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 1:00 PM CST
Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort, 10000 Beach Club Drive, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 US
Register Thu, 1/24/2019 - Sun, 1/27/2019
March
1 - 2
Fri - Sat

Empowerment Conference - NC

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 8:00 AM - Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 1:00 PM CST
North Carolina Conference, Church Street, Falcon, NC 28342 US
Register Fri, 3/1/2019 - Sat, 3/2/2019
Jul - Aug
31 - 3
Tue - Sat

Power Chicks 2019

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 3:00 PM - Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 12:00 PM EDT
Ridgecrest Lifeway Center, 1 Tupper Road, Black Mountain, NC 28711 US
Register Tue, 7/31/2018 - Sat, 8/3/2019

Generating your event map. Please Wait...