This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 3 events
March
5 - 7
Thu - Sat

IPHC Student Ministries Huddle 2020

FEATURED
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 3:00 PM - Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 12:00 PM EST
Charlotte, NC, 100 West Trade Street, Charlotte, NC 28202 US
Register Thu, 3/5/2020 - Sat, 3/7/2020
January
17 - 19
Fri - Sun

Bridging Our Ministries XIV

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 5:00 PM - Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 1:00 PM CST
Northwood Temple, 4250 Ramsey St, Fayetteville, NC 28311 US
Register Fri, 1/17/2020 - Sun, 1/19/2020
March
27 - 28
Fri - Sat

RISE: National Women's Conference

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 5:00 PM EDT
Upward Christian Fellowship, 991 Upward Road, Flat Rock, NC 28731 US
Register Fri, 3/27/2020 - Sat, 3/28/2020

Generating your event map. Please Wait...